Chiang Mai Online Pre-Webinar Workshop Signup

ESPINEA® Chiang Mai
Online Pre-Webinar Workshop Signup

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO OUR PRE-WEBINARS  FOR OUR UPCOMING SPINE SURGERY WORKSHOPS!

Pre Webinar for Workshop Level 1-2 | September 28, 2022

Transforaminal & Interlaminar Endoscopic Approach

Webinar Description
This webinar will provide the theoretical knowledge on endoscopic spinal procedures through Transforaminal and Interlaminar approach and is a must-attend event for the Workshop Level 1-2 on September 28, 2022.

Presenter:
Dr. Dennis Hey

Date & Time:

September 28th, 2022:
18:15 – 20:15 (Indonesia/ Thailand/ Vietnam)
19:15 – 21:15 (Hong Kong/ Malaysia/ Singapore/ Taiwan)
20:15 – 22:15 (Japan/ South Korea)
21:15 – 23:15 (AEST)
23:15 – 01:15 (New Zealand)

Course Goal
During this webinar the participants shall learn how to plan and conduct the different endoscopic access to the spine and treat lumbar disc herniations as well as accomplish basic bone decompression for both approaches.
This course covers:

  1. Patient selection
  2. Indication and Contraindication
  3. Tips and Techniques
  4. Case Sharing and Discussion
  5. Q&A

Pre Webinar for Workshop Level 3-4 | October 5, 2022

Endoscopic Cervical Decompression (Posterior Approach) and Trans-SAP Approach

Webinar Description
This webinar will provide the theoretical knowledge on Endoscopic Cervical Decompression (Posterior Approach) and Trans-SAP Approach and is a must-attend event for the Workshop Level 3-4 in July 24, 2022.

Presenter:
Dr. Dennis Hey
Dr. Vincent Hagel

Date & Time:

October 5th, 2022:
17:30 – 19:00 (Indonesia/ Thailand/ Vietnam)

18:30 – 20:00 (Hong Kong/ Malaysia/ Singapore/ Taiwan)
19:30 – 21:00 (Japan/ South Korea)
21:30 – 23:00 (AEST)
23:30 – 01:00 (New Zealand) 

 

Course Goal
During this course the participants shall learn about Posterior Endoscopic Cervical Decompression and Endoscopic Spinal Fusion. This course covers:

  1. Patient selection
  2. Indication and Contraindication
  3. Tips and Techniques
  4. Case Sharing and Discussion
  5. Q&A
Chiang Mai Online Pre-Webinar Workshop Signup Level 1-2
General statement: We take the protection of your personal information very seriously and strictly adhere to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data is collected on this website only to the extent technically necessary. In no case will the data collected be sold or otherwise disclosed to third parties.
* Required fields
Chiang Mai Online Pre-Webinar Workshop Signup Level 3-4
General statement: We take the protection of your personal information very seriously and strictly adhere to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data is collected on this website only to the extent technically necessary. In no case will the data collected be sold or otherwise disclosed to third parties.
* Required fields

Have any questions?